True Happiness Resources

These are just a handful of the individuals and organisations who have inspired by own personal and professional growth and development. I hope you find them to be of benefit as you journey towards true happiness. My own personal website is www.drmarkatkinson.com

 

Conscious Evolution

 

Craig Hamilton www.integralenlightenment.com

Barbara Marx Hubbard www.barbaramarxhubbard.com

Dr Bruce Lipton www.brucelipton.com

Duane Elgin www.awakeningearth.org

Jean Houston www.jeanhouston.org

Peter Russell www.peterrussell.com

Elisabet Sahtouris www.sahtouris.com

 

Spiritual Awakening

 

Andrew Cohen www.andrewcohen.com

Stephan Bodian www.stephanbodian.com

Eckhart Tolle www.eckharttolle.com

Arjuna Ardagh www.translucents.org

Adyashanti www.adyashanti.org

 

Emotional Healing / Personal Development

 

Finer Minds www.finerminds.com

Michael Brown www.thepresenceportal.com

Bill Plotkin www.natureandthehumansoul.com

Nathaniel Branden www.nathanielbranden.com

Steve Taylor www.stevenmtaylor.com

Byron Katie www.thework.com

Ya’Acov & Susannah Darling Khan www.movementmedicine.com

Onsite Workshops www.onsiteworkshops.com

The Hoffman Process www.hoffmaninstitute.co.uk

HeartStream Journeys www.heartstreamjourneys.com

Survivors I & II www.themeadows.org                        

 

Happiness

 

Movement for Happiness www.movementforhappiness.org

Greater Good Science Centre www.greatergood.berkeley.edu

Robert Holden www.robertholden.org

Martin Seligman www.authentichappiness.org

World Database of Happiness www.worlddatabaseofhappiness.eur.nl

Gretchen Rubin www.happiness-project.com

 

Holistic Health

 

Dr Andrew Weil www.drweil.com

Healthy.Net      www.healthy.net

Whole Health MD www.wholehealthmd.com

Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.com

 

Relationships / Intimacy

 

Gay & Kathleen Hendricks www.hendricks.com

The Weinholds www.weinholds.org

Harville Hendrix www.harvillehendrix.com

Stephen & Ondrea Levine www.levinetalks.com

David Deida www.deida.info

Margot Anand www.margotanand.com

Conscious Living Center www.undefendedlove.com

Shared Heart Foundation www.sharedheart.org

 

Research / Science

 

HeartMath www.heartmath.com

Institute of Noetic Sciences www.noetic.org

Scientific & Medical Network www.scimednet.org

 

TV / Radio / Magazines

 

EnlightenNext www.enlightennext.org

Yes! Magazine www.yesmagazine.org

Conscious TV www.conscious.tv

Non-Duality Press www.non-dualitypress.com